Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hayden Leonard

Hayden Leonard

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Leonard
"Great agency with the most proficient staff ."
Profile photo of Chris Hulsey

Chris Hulsey

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hulsey
"Rates are comparable. But the staff is on it."
Profile photo of Rebecca Pope

Rebecca Pope

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Pope
"Lori was very kind, professional and made me feel informed through the whole process. She is great at working through any tech issues as well. Love this team of people here always helped with friendly service and they truly care about getting you the best service!"
Profile photo of Amy Neighbors

Amy Neighbors

June 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Amy Neighbors
"Always helpful and courteous!"
Profile photo of Brock Jones

Brock Jones

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Jones
"Been with Alan Horne State Farm for nearly 10 years now. He and his girls in the office have been nothing but good to me. Anytime I have some sort or question they are there to answer. Anytime I have needed him day, night, or weekend he is there. They are always looking at ways for me to save on my homeowners or vehicle insurance. If you need a true good neighbor, Alan Horne State Farm is there."
Profile photo of Tammala Ray

Tammala Ray

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammala Ray
"I am so thankful for this company. This was my first claim and I did not know where to even start. They helped me through this and did it in such a friendly way. They are a great company and I just want to say THANK YOU to them. I would recommend them. Hands down."
Profile photo of Sarah Duncan

Sarah Duncan

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Duncan
"Where do I begin? My family and I have had insurance with Alan Horne State Farm since we had our first child, house, vehicle and years later- they are still THE BEST! Our agent is Amanda Myers and there are not enough words in the English vocabulary to describe how amazing she is! No matter our issue she is always available to fix it or just answer our fifty million questions! She truly cares about people and becomes family quickly! I would never even think of going anywhere else or getting a new agent! The Duncan’s love Alan Horne State Farm and we love Amanda!! If I could give her 50 starts I would!"
Profile photo of Donna Spriggs

Donna Spriggs

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Spriggs
"Great office! Everyone is so polite and efficient! There are always there to help with any and all issues. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joe Wright

Joe Wright

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Wright
"Great group of people!"
Profile photo of Traci Lingefelt

Traci Lingefelt

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Lingefelt
"Amanda is wonderful very knowledgeable and always available and willing to handle anything we ask!"
Profile photo of Lynn Harkless

Lynn Harkless

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Harkless
"Jaime is Wonderful and knowledgeable. I love State Farm and this office. They are so good to my family and take care of all your home and auto insurance needs. Great company and staff."
Profile photo of Brittney Jenks

Brittney Jenks

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Jenks
"Alan Horne State Farm takes care of all our insurance needs! Jamie is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. We wouldn't trust anyone else with insuring our precious cargo and homes!"
Profile photo of Travis Lockey

Travis Lockey

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Lockey
"Jamie Mosley got us the best price and super friendly as always! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Cathy

Cathy

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy
"I needed help setting up my State Farm Drive Safe tracker device. What would have taken me all day, took the agent 5 minutes. She took time to explain how it worked, so I'm all set to save money by getting discounts!"
Profile photo of Carol Caywood

Carol Caywood

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Caywood
"Alan and his team are amazing! They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of."
Profile photo of Jessie Ed

Jessie Ed

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Ed
"Wonderful customer service, and so thankful for Jamie Mosley! I am originally from Pickens County, but have lived in Houma, La for the last 8 years. We were displaced by Hurricane Ida, and are moving back to the Jasper area. Jamie Mosley was beyond helpful and patient in helping me get a new auto insurance policy. Grateful to Jamie Mosley!"
Profile photo of Brittani Eubanks

Brittani Eubanks

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittani Eubanks
"Alan Horne State Farm is the absolute best! Jamie is always there when we need her. She is very efficient, helpful and a pleasure to do work with. It is good to know she is there to answer my questions and solve my problems!"
Profile photo of Steve Roper

Steve Roper

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Roper
"Alan and his staff are GREAT!!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Effler

Melanie Effler

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Effler
"These folks are the best! Any time I need to reach Alan, he is available for me. I wouldn’t go to any other insurance agent."
Profile photo of Tom Kackley

Tom Kackley

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kackley
"Alan is one of the most caring, honest people you will ever deal with"
Profile photo of sarah sell

sarah sell

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sarah sell
"If you need anything, Jamie Mosely is your lady. She is very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with."
Profile photo of kai rich

kai rich

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kai rich
"Alan is an amazing agent. He delivers exceptional service. Extremely knowledgeable, and truly cares for his clients."
Profile photo of Gayle Eakin

Gayle Eakin

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Eakin
"Alan Horne is professional and answered all my questions. He is very respectful when I call his office . I most admire how he gives to his community . I have the utmost regard for him."
Profile photo of sandy essig

sandy essig

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sandy essig
"Switched to State Farm (Alan Horne) over a year ago and we’ve been extremely satisfied. We added coverage and still saved money by moving to Alan Horne. Alan and his staff go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Emily McCollum

Emily McCollum

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily McCollum
"We always have a great experience working with Jamie. She has helped us add numerous vehicles, review our homeowners insurance, and add life insurance to fit our needs and budget. She is always knowledgeable, professional, and personable. You couldn't ask for better!"